Wade In The Water   Ramsey Lewis

Playlist


Staff: KJZY, KZST, KTRY, KWVF



EXT. # Name Title Phone # FAX # E-Mail
132 Ben Staub KWVF Production Director 284-9132 Ben@kzst.com
124 Brent Farris KZST Program Director 284-9124 284-9133 brent@kzst.com
130 Darlene Evart Traffic Director 284-9130 284-9145 darlene@kzst.com
735 Darren McCormick KZST Air Talent

darren@kzst.com
135 Debbie Abrams News  528-8892 284-9140 debbie@kzst.com
137 Eric Peter Chief Engineer 284-9137 284-9138 eric@kzst.com
707 George Kalianis Regional Sales Manager
284-9146 george@kzst.com
114 Gordon Zlot President 528-4436 284-9114 gz@kzst.com
141 Jay Ginsberg Creative Director 284-9141 284-9152 jay@kzst.com

Karen Lehman KJZY Air Talent

karen@kjzy.com
128 Karen Silveira
Marketing Consultant 284-9128 284-9144 ksilveira@kzst.com
113 Kelsey Olson Marketing Consultant 284-9113 284-9115 kelsey@kzst.com
125
Linda Gummerson Business Manager, VP
284-9125
284-9126 linda@kzst.com
111 Mary Ptak Executive Assistant 284-9111 284-9153 mary@kzst.com
129 Dr. Doug Dodds KTRY Air Talent 284-9129 284-9154 drdoug@ktry.com
136 Nate Campbell News Director 284-9136 284-9143 nate@kzst.com
121 Patrick Stelzner Director of Sales 284-9121 284-9139 patrick@kzst.com
120 Raijanna Morrow Promotions Coordinator 284-9120 284-9149 raijanna@kzst.com
119 Robin Sheldrake
Marketing Consultant 284-9119 284-9142 robin@kzst.com
134 Scott Mitchell KJZY On-Air/KJZY Music Director 284-9134 284-9135 Scott@kzst.com
122 Sheila Young-Slater Marketing Consultant 284-9122 284-9158 sheila@kzst.com
116 Stacey Hill Marketing Consultant 284-9116 284-9115 Stacey@kzst.com
112 Tom Skinner General Manager, VP 284-9112 284-9110 toms@kzst.com
743 Troy Duran KTRY Air Talent

troy@KTRY.com

Last Updated July 16, 2014